The Committees

Home The Committees

The BAFL organizes several internal committees to improve the development of the national projects and facilitate the communication between the leagues.


BAFL Youth Committee

Pascal Decoo

Stijn De Backer

Christophe Maillard

Coaching Committee

Roald Piqueur

Joris Verhelst

Jean-Marc Bottin

BAFL Officiating Committee

David Richelle

Alain Missoten

Olivier Rotsaert

National Database Committee

Pascal Decoo

Benjamin Machiels

Thomas Dofny

Chantal Crabeels

Media and Communication Committee

David Richelle

Luther Rommens

Theo Juif